Re:Version Particle Son AggrotechIndustrial 91PT05M41SBinary OppositionRe:Version2PT05M32SForced EntryRe:Version3PT05M02SHeaven's FallRe:Version4PT05M00SThreat Of EchoesRe:Version5PT05M21SAnthem For A New TomorrowRe:Version6PT05M55SAcrimonious DesireRe:Version7PT04M55SPolice StateRe:Version8PT04M05SHardwiredRe:Version9PT04M36SVisions In BlackRe:Version

Particle Son - Re:Version

Keeping Electroracle alive

Shortly about us

The purpose is to create the ultimate portal for alternative electronic music. A place where the scene can gather around, from artists to labels to the fans. A one stop shop where you find information, news, reviews and discover new and old favorites. Where everyone can create and modify content on an unbiased source.

Constantly evolving, constantly improving.

© Electroracle 2014-2020
Designed by and developed by Head of Mímir