The Unified Field IAMX ElectroPop 121PT04M21SI Come with KnivesThe Unified Field2PT04M42SSorrowThe Unified Field3PT04M10SThe Unified FieldThe Unified Field4PT03M02SThe Adrenalin RoomThe Unified Field5PT04M00SQuiet the MindThe Unified Field6PT03M47SUnder Atomic SkiesThe Unified Field7PT03M51SScreamsThe Unified Field8PT03M57SCome HomeThe Unified Field9PT03M54SAnimal ImpulsesThe Unified Field10PT04M00SWalk with the NoiseThe Unified Field11PT04M42SLand of Broken PromisesThe Unified Field12PT03M48STrialsThe Unified Field

IAMX - The Unified Field

Keeping Electroracle alive

Shortly about us

The purpose is to create the ultimate portal for alternative electronic music. A place where the scene can gather around, from artists to labels to the fans. A one stop shop where you find information, news, reviews and discover new and old favorites. Where everyone can create and modify content on an unbiased source.

Constantly evolving, constantly improving.

© Electroracle 2014-2020
Designed by and developed by Head of Mímir