Un:Gott Blutengel DarkwaveSynthpop 151PT03M54STogether as OneUn:Gott2PT04M05SInto the VoidUn:Gott3PT04M46SKönigUn:Gott4PT05M29SPraise the LordUn:Gott5PT05M14SNot My HomeUn:Gott6PT04M11SAllesUn:Gott7PT05M25SSeductive DreamsUn:Gott8PT04M14SVampireUn:Gott9PT03M28SSurrender to the DarknessUn:Gott10PT04M24SI'm AliveUn:Gott11PT04M53SAm Ende der ZeitUn:Gott12PT04M49STeufelswerkUn:Gott13PT04M49SResurrection of the LightUn:Gott14PT04M01SMorningstarUn:Gott15PT06M16SThe Last SongUn:Gott

Blutengel - Un:Gott

Keeping Electroracle alive

Shortly about us

The purpose is to create the ultimate portal for alternative electronic music. A place where the scene can gather around, from artists to labels to the fans. A one stop shop where you find information, news, reviews and discover new and old favorites. Where everyone can create and modify content on an unbiased source.

Constantly evolving, constantly improving.

© Electroracle 2014-2020
Designed by and developed by Head of Mímir